About Last Night……

about-last-nightI am a big Kevin Hart fan so I knew I had to watch the movie. Finally did, with my husband, and I have to say that I would have been better off watching it with “my girls”.  The movie showed the funny side of what men and women go through while dating, how relationships begin and end and begin again! (We’ve all been there).

Warning: The movie has a lot of adult content so please don’t take the kids. And of course every time the sex scenes came on, my husband would nudge me and give me the eye! Men…

hr_About_Last_Night_8It was mostly belly laughing fun but towards the end it started getting uncomfortably “too close to home”, you know, the real life things that happen in the course of most relationships (including my own). After the movie I felt the need to talk to my BFF to do some comparing, complaining and maybe a little “yeah, why do men do that?” kinda chatting that of course I can’t do with my hubby! I highly recommend watching this with your friends and not your significant other so that afterwards you can grab a drink and talk about how  totally confusing the other sex is!

Rating: It’s a must see! Get your girls together and have a night out of fun and drinks!

Leave a Reply

