Fat Girl Problems

Hello out there!

65232_374383532676495_1501656815_n
here is my “before” picture

Growing up I was always active. I played sports and was very competitive. I never worried about being “inshape” because I already was. Then I became pregnant, and after giving birth to all three of my children, I stopped caring and kept eating. I went from 130lbs to 220lbs. I am currently sitting at 210. It frightens me to get on the scale and see that number but it frightens me even more to see a full body picture of myself because the truth is staring me in the face, “yes you are that big and yes you do really look like that.”

So what am I going to do about it? I have decided to get back on track with my health and fitness once again. Next week I will be meeting with a trainer because lets face it, right now I am having a hard time motivating myself to push harder because I am LAZY. Yes I said it. Being my size looking at an elliptical is daunting. Thinking about having to run is torture. I don’t have the energy anymore and like Fat Amy from Pitch Perfect, horizontal running is totally my kind of running.

large

Follow me every week as I go though my struggles of being “fat” and working my way towards “fit.”

Love ya,

Fat girl 🙂

One thought on “Fat Girl Problems”

Leave a Reply

