Cheating on my Wife: A Man’s First Tryst

There are all kinds of relationships out there in the world, but here in the states, where our whole society was founded on Christianity, we mostly believe in “man and wife.” I’m not going to get into the whole debate about “traditional” vs “untraditional” marriages because I want to leave this as unbiased a blog as possible, but when I came across this article in Glamour I had to share. I want to know what our readers think about this man’s OPEN RELATIONSHIP with his wife. It’s a very interesting read, and you’ll be surprised to find out who started this whole affair and why. I know I was!

Click here to read and then leave me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

