Oh Ipsy…

You got me…

logo-ipsy002I’ve heard of Ipsy before but $10 a month… yeah being a college student at the time when I heard about it meant I was BROKE and couldn’t afford it. Now I’m a hard working business woman who runs my own busines and guess what… I’m still broke. Ha! That’s what owning your own business means folks – all your hard earned money goes right back into the business. Why didn’t anyone tell me that part?

Anyways, I scrounged up enough cash to FINALLY be able to afford a year’s subscription so that I can do monthly product review videos just for you folks! Yay! 😀

Ipsy March 2013Every month I get a beautiful Glam Bag from Ipsy with deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products selected especially for me by YouTube makeup guru, Michelle Phan and her team of stylists.  Members can expect products from big name cosmetic lines like Bobbi Brown, Makeup Forever, Urban Decay to name a few, and even nail polish from O.P.I, Zoya and more! I can’t wait to get my first bag next month!

If you want to find out more about Ipsy click here and check them out. I’m telling you, if you’re a gal who loves makeup, or want to expand your makeup routine but don’t know where to start, then you should try Ipsy. Only $10/month and you can always cancel any time. It sounds like a pretty good deal to me. Head on over, check them out, and if you want to test out new beauty products every month with me, sign on up. Come on, lets get glam together 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

