URBAN DECAY: ELECTRIC PALETTE MAKEUP LOOK

I’m a huge fan of YouTube makeup guru Desi Perkins. She does her make up the way I WISH I could do mine. Unfortunately, I’m a mom, I only have enough time to swipe on some foundation, line the eyes and get some lip balm on before the kids are ransacking the bathroom and throwing toilet paper everywhere.

Anyway, here’s Desi’s newest look using Urban Decay’s new Electric palette. Head on over to her YouTube channel for more makeup inspiration or ideas on what makeup products to try for yourself. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

