The Single Life

In our Relationships column we talk about more than just finding Mr or Mrs Right. We also talk about dating, break ups, and everything in between, afterwards, and before. One of those “before” moments is helping you find the relationship that matters the most. Your relationship with YOU. Being ok with yourself, and being ok with being single.

I recently came across an article from Rachael Curtis on Good Feed I want to share with you. I found it, like most everything else I come across online, on my Pinterest Feed. It’s called

“5 Things Everyone Should Do While Single.”

Since I’m already happily married, I wanted to see if I had spent my single years wisely and done the things on this list. Clicked over, read through, and… unfortunately, I hadn’t. I was bummed.

I don’t want any other single guy or gal out there to make the same mistake I have. Enjoy your single life. Don’t spend it just searching for your “Mr. Darcy” (Pride and Prejudice reference if you didn’t get it). So click on over and read Rachael’s article for yourself. Even if like me, you just want to see what you missed out on.

Click here to read “5 Things Everyone Should Do While Single.”

Leave a comment